Five Star Ratings and 100% Customer Satisfaction!

-Gordon.

Ryan called me within 5 minutes of using their site when I asked for a call back. We were able to work out a deal within minutes. You don’t find that with other companies

Of the six companies before choosing DM2020 and I could not find a better experienced social media marketing company. Within 6 days we were on four different platforms

-Dean

I have worked with several marketing companies in the past. None of which have been more cost effective then these guys. They have a plan of attack that was designed for me and my company. I recommend their services to anyone I come across with a similar problem like I had with other companies

-Michael.

I worked with Adam and Jessica on getting my new website designed, built and optimized. In our first meeting, they took the time to understand all of my needs and really went in depth through all my requirements. There was a bunch of factors I hadn't even thought of until they brought it up! After my site was built, they didn't just leave me alone to try to figure out how to get traffic to come. I strongly recommend their service

-El Dreamz

We’ve been with Digital Marketing 2020 for 6 months and have used all the services the company offers. Being a small pet grooming company working out of my home, I was unsure of where to start. I started with the beginner package and with the profits I made I expanded more and more into online marketing and we will continue to have Ken handling out digital marketing.

-Ricardo Felix.

I recently hired Digital Marketing 2020 to build my website and manage my online marketing. I have been astonished by their professionalism and knowledge. I interviewed multiple Web Design Firms and SEO Firms and none of them have even come close. I would recommend them to anybody who is interested in building a good looking site and generate a lot of traffic and revenue through their proven online marketing techniques!

-Sara W

I used Digital Marketing 2020 for SEO services and was really impressed by my consultants as well as the overall feel of professionalism and knowledge. I had previously used SEO teams but had not had much success or reporting so I was really happy to work with these guys. 5-stars all the way!

-Kyle M.

The overall experience of creating my e-commerce store definitely did not happen overnight. Other than that, the team at Digital Marketing 2020 did a good job. I would recommend their services.

-Angel H

Digital Marketing and my team member Ray helped me work on a great web design for one of my business that was the perfect combination of something that looked better than my competitors but also drove people towards doing what we wanted them to do, call us or ask for us to call them! I have seen some increases already and know that in just a few months my investment will be made back in what I have invested in reputation management and web design with these guys. It has been an investment well worth it for this happy customer!

-Rod M.

I was looking for Phoenix web design companies and stumbled across Digital Marketing 2020. There were some really good reviews about the company so I gave them a call since I needed a site built for my flower shop. All I can say is that I am very happy that I gave them a call. They built me a very nice website that suited my business perfectly. I was so pleased with the website that I ended up using them for their SEO services as well. That is still in the works but so far so good.

-Kathy S

In the 3 months I have been with Digital Marketing 2020 my website viewership has increased by 140% and this is GREAT! I will stay with Digital Marketing 2020 for the rest of my marketing endeavors!

-Jessica T.

I worked with Ray and Jordan on getting my new website designed, built and optimized. In our first meeting, they took the time to understand all of my needs and really went in depth through all my requirements . There was a bunch of factors I hadn't even thought of until they brought it up! After my site was built, they didn't just leave me alone to try to figure out how to get traffic to come. I strongly recommend their service

-Maria Connor's

I am very satisfied with the quality of work of Digital Marketing 2020 and will be using their services again. I have primarily used their web design services, and they deliver a solid product at a great price. Really a good deal considering the high prices out there. Check them out, and ask for Ray H. - he will take care of you!

-Jeremy N.

We went with Digital Marketing 2020 for video ads for our new locations. The videos were fun and engaging and I was updated every part of the way.

-Sammy Lex

We have used Digital Marketing on several web design and search engine optimization projects and have always had great experiences. Thank you!

-Tyler P.

Request a Free Online Marketing Consultation with our Marketing Experts


Need help?

Don’t Forget to Contact With Us